Evidence for every figure
About this independent guide
A menu reference that keeps the source, the serving and the observation date close to the figure.
Who runs this guide
This website is an independent, unofficial reference at in-n-outprice.com, operated by HashirK. Contact: hello@hashirk.com.
It is not affiliated with, endorsed by or connected to In-N-Out Burgers. For orders, restaurant service or complaints, contact In-N-Out directly.
How we collect and check prices
In-N-Out does not publish prices on its website.
Baseline prices come from a menu-board photo posted on Reddit on for one restaurant in the Los Angeles area, CA (exact restaurant not stated). The exact restaurant and photo date are not stated. These are USD prices before tax from a single source, with medium confidence. Other areas differ, and restaurants can change prices at any time.
The June survey ranges below are shown as context, separately from the Los Angeles-area board. They are not current nationwide prices.
- Double-Double: Survey context: $5.70 to $6.50 Observed · Tennessee (lowest found by source); San Francisco Bay Area (highest found by source) · Tasting Table
- French Fries: Survey context: $2.20 to $2.50 Observed · Tennessee; San Francisco Bay Area · Tasting Table
The board confirms the plain Hamburger price as well as the other named board entries. We link only to the source post; the photo is not copied or embedded. The post date is used as the observation date, not a claim that the prices remain current.
Future menu-board observations must record the city or known area, state, exact item, serving or cup size, amount, date, observer and source reference. We do not use aggregator or delivery-app prices. Outliers beyond the existing range need an explicit review note before they can be accepted.
Prices are grouped only within the same source, item, observation period and serving or cup size. Soft drink and lemonade cup names are matched to their confirmed ounces. The separate official iced-tea ounce servings have no verified named-cup mapping; their board prices are shown only as a cup-price range. A standard burger’s price is not treated as the price of a customization.
How calories are checked
Calories and nutrients come from In-N-Out’s official nutrition information, checked 16 October 2026. We retain the exact serving and published variant. We do not estimate nutrition for items the restaurant has not published.
Combo subtotals add the published burger and fries figures. The calculator adds the selected drink serving, and shows a dash when a requested combination has no complete official figure.
When the guide is checked
Nutrition was last checked on 16 October 2026. The baseline price observation uses the post date, 7 March 2026; every price retains its own date and area.
A price month appears in titles only while the price verification date is within the last ninety days. Older observations use “Prices observed” on the badge. A site rebuild or nutrition check does not refresh prices.
Report a correction
Email hello@hashirk.com to report a wrong price or calorie figure. See the contact and corrections page for the evidence to include.
Advertising and independence
Ad spaces are reserved placeholders. Advertising and analytics integrations are inactive. Advertising does not establish a source for a menu fact or a nutrition figure.